ST JOHN THE BAPTIST PARISH
 19 Forest Road
 Ferntree Gully, Victoria Australia

 

 


Home
Christmas Liturgical Timetable 2018

Scheduled Masses:

Tuesday 18th December 7.00pm  (incl. extended Penitential Rite)

Wednesday 19th December 9.15am

Thursday 20th December 9.15am

Friday 21st December 11.00am

Saturday 22nd December 6.00pm

Sunday 23rd December 9.00am & 11.00am 


Christmas Eve Masses Monday 24th December, 2018

7.00pm Carols followed by   7.30pm Family Mass

9.30pm Carols followed by 10.00pm Mass (of Christmas Night) 

Christmas Day Masses Tuesday 25th December, 2018

      9.00am Mass

   11.00am Mass


 

Please Note: There will be NO 7.00PM MASS in the evening of Christmas Day.

 


Sacrament of Reconciliation (Individual)

Tuesday 18th December – following 7.00pm Mass

Wednesday 19th December – following 9.15am Mass

Saturday 22nd December - 5.15pm to 5.45pm


New Year’s Day Mass Solemnity of Mary Mother of God Tuesday 1st January, 2019 11.00am
 
PleaseNote the following:
 
Please Note: There will be NO 7.00PM MASS in the evening of New Year's Day

No Weekday Mass on Wed. 26th or Thurs 27th December.

Mass on Friday 28th December is at 11.00am

The normal Weekday Mass timetable resumes with 9.15am Mass on Wed. 2nd January, 2019.



 

 

 

Mass Times

Saturday

6:00 pm

Sunday

9:00 am
11:00 am

Tuesday

7:00 pm

Wed & Thurs

9:15 am

Friday

11:00 am

Reconciliation

Saturday

5.15-5.45pm

Who's Online

We have 2 guests online
© 2018 St John the Baptist Catholic Parish - Ferntree Gully
TLA Software! Do 3 things at once.